For the best experience viewing this site you need the Flash Player installed.
IBoard Members

Hover over the words for the
drop down menu.

Deborah Barnes - President

Magda Barnes - Secretary

David Koppa - Member at Large

Jason Dominguez - Member at Large

Kaci Wilhelm - Member at Large

Click on the individuals name to read bio's